Demande d'information

    Remplissez le formulaire et nous vous contacterons sous peu !






    Photo de Jean-Marie Lachapelle
    Jean-Marie Lachapelle Maire - Ville de Waterloo maire@ville.waterloo.qc.ca
    Photo de Rémi Raymond
    Rémi Raymond Conseiller municipal - District 1 r.raymond@ville.waterloo.qc.ca
    Photo de Louise Coté
    Louise Coté Conseillère municipale - District 2 l.cote@ville.waterloo.qc.ca
    Photo de Pierre Brien
    Pierre Brien Conseiller municipal - District 3 p.brien@ville.waterloo.qc.ca
    Photo de Robert Auclair
    Robert Auclair Conseiller municipal - District 4 r.auclair@ville.waterloo.qc.ca
    Photo de Mélanie Malouin
    Mélanie Malouin Conseillère municipale - District 5 m.malouin@ville.waterloo.qc.ca
    Photo de André Rainville
    André Rainville Conseiller municipal - District 6 a.rainville@ville.waterloo.qc.ca